Stealing Series #1

Jessica Benson has learned the right choices are often the hardest ones to make. Three brothers. One taught her to love, one taught her the depths of friendship and one taught her the true heartache of loss. Will she risk it all, even the brother who owns her heart, to do what she knows is right?


Loving Bad Series #1

The good girl falls for the bad boy.
But what if there is more to Sin Carter than a bad attitude, tattoos and piercings? And what if there is more to the Taylor Price than the fact she has always followed the rules and done what she was told?


Loving Bad Series #4

The only rules I live by are my own. I never offer a girl more than one night. I never sleep with the same girl twice.  And I never sleep with virgins. 

But when I meet Taylor Price, I will break every rule to have her.

Loving Bad was Taylor’s story. This is Sin’s. 


Loving Bad Series #2

Jordan Ross is not a good girl. Growing up with a dark secret has toughened her up. She doesn't trust easily.
Slater Graves is a bad boy living day to day. Haunted by a childhood event, he is stuck in a hellish limbo, unable to move forward.


Loving Bad Series #3

Sarah Reynolds doesn't believe in love. To her the myth of love belongs in fairy tale stories for little girls. She knows sex and money make the world go round.  
Matthew Weiss is a tough bodyguard who isn't interested in meeting the right girl. He is dedicated to keeping his next mark safe from a very dangerous person, at any cost.  


Loving Bad Series #5

When Connor Price first meets Shannon Graves it is under false pretences and lies. Connor is digging into a past Shannon doesn’t want anything to do with. Their craving for each other will bring to light their demons and repercussions they will both have to face. 


Loving Bad Series #6

No one riles up Tracy Weiss like her brother’s best friend, Mark Bishop. It doesn’t help she has brought an unwanted childhood crush for him into adulthood. Mark Bishop is intent on doing the right thing when it concerns his best friend’s sister, even if at times his own moral code skirts the line of the law.


When I was a little girl, I believed in fairy tales. I believed in princes and princesses and knights in shining armor. I believed in forever and happily ever afters. I was ten when reality hit me. My mom brought the evil home with her and there was no escaping it. That's when I learned that fairy tales were just that: fairy tales.

Please reload


Forever Series #2

Seventeen-year-old Scarlett Hayes is living her life by her own rules. Everything starts to change for her when she moves to a new town. She meets Cade Presley. He is domineering and arrogant which makes her detest him at first sight.


Forever Series #2

Seventeen-year-old Keri Edwards has led a hard life. She is the daughter of the most ruthless Alpha in the territory. In the shadow of cruelty, he molded her to follow in his footsteps. Her father’s unexpected death has freed her and made her the Alpha of a powerful pack. 


Forever Series #3

Crystal Adams had a teenage crush on Kyle Jensen. It turned to love the day she realized he was her mate. But before she could tell him, she discovered something that would change everything. She is hiding a secret that will endanger him. 


Forever Series #4

Bay Lawson is seventeen years old but she has already learnt that life can be cruel. In a pack where everyone knows his or her place she feels lost. From the first time Bay met Flynn Cruz she felt an attraction she couldn’t explain. It didn’t matter that he was the enemy. 


Archaic Series #1

Meet Ava Delaney. Analyze the way she looks, the way she acts and who she is. Memorize who she is, because she'll never be the same again.


Archaic Series #2

You know her name. You know her story. You know her secret.
She isn't like any other girl, not anymore. Jared Walker complicated everything; he told her his secret, stole her heart and showed her a whole new world. She knew then that she'd never be the same again.


Archaic Series #3

She’d survived change. She’d survived heartbreak. Now she has to survive one more fight for survival.
Ava Delaney was normal once upon a time, but then she met a boy and she fell in love. Then she kept his secret and fell into his world. She became one of them. And now... now it's time to face the evil that’s coming for her. 


Archaic Series #4

There is a darkness that lurks inside of me. The evil that runs through my veins is a constant reminder of the ruthless killer I once was. But somehow I've been changed. I'm not that person anymore.

Please reload